Just The Music

Year: 1997

MC Erik-Just The Music
1Real life03:48
2Jazz thing03:52
3Viem, co mám03:32
4Cosmic age04:31
5Right funk04:03
6Land on my hand04:51
7Here we go (jungle mix)03:53
9R u ready04:41
Přehrát klip
10So many tears03:22
11One day03:55
12Da way to your heart04:01
13Miss you so04:13
Přehrát klip
14Real life (working hands dop short mix)03:25
15Dj k.i.p. is on da cut04:46

Added: , martin